My own contradictions

As a a matter of fact, I don’t like companies running a monopoly or having a dominant position that let them being arrogant. As I try to be consistent with my convictions in my electronic day to day life, I find my self using strange pieces and bits of softwares and services.
Currently, I’m using

  • OS: Linux (Ubuntu flavour) on a vintage laptop
  • Search Engine: Bing
  • Mobile phone: Toshiba with Windows Mobile (OK I didn’t pay for it) and a very nice Android powered device, the Motorola Milestone

Here are my own contradictions: using Microsoft for the Search and having  Google  to power my Mobile … anyway positions are shifting quite quickly these days. That’s the reason why this market is so exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

