Flying low under the radars

I’ve been working on a personal project for the last 8 months trying to fine tune, a concept, its business model, and its feature set, running focus groups, closing the first distribution deal.
radarI’m now in the last mile, working with a small development team and designers to finalize the service. Nevertheless I’m still flying low trying to avoid being spotted by big players that could ruin this project quicker than it takes to say it.
I’m currently in an in between stage where I need to be able to show the product to take the project further. So I’m computing again and again all the assumptions, all the KPIs trying to discover any flaw in the reasoning.
To give you a clue, this project is related to some of the posts in this blog. I’m really exited about it and hopefully I’ll be able to disclose it beginning of this spring. Until then … hush….

Leave a Reply

